Find a sales representative

Select continent:
Sales area - Zone A
Sales area - Zone B
Sales area - Zone C
Sales area - Zone D

Artrom Deutschland GmbH

Address: : Immermannstrasse 65 D, 40210 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 (0)211 913 4883 22

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
– For Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Austria, Germany – Stephan Ritter (stephan.ritter.de@artrom.com)
– For Austria, Germany, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovak Republic, Czech Republic – Alexander Kaufmann (alexander.kaufmann.de@artrom.com)
– For Germany, Switzerland, Finland, Denmark, Czech Republic – Alexander Schmitz-Vanherck (alexander.schmitz-vanherck.de@artrom.com)


ARTROM Italia s.r.l.

Address: Piazza degli Affari, 12, 23900 Lecco, Italy

Phone: +39 (0341) 36-51-51

Fax: + 39 (0341) 36-00-44

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
Sales Manager – Monia Ratti ( monia.ratti.it@artrom.com )
Area & product managers
– For Italy – Roberto Gheza ( roberto.gheza.it@artrom.com )
– For UK, Greece, Spain, France, Benelux, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and ISO responsible – Alberto Ferri ( alberto.ferri.it@artrom.com )


ARTROM Steel Tubes S.A.

Address: Draganesti Street, No. 30, 230119, Slatina, Olt, Romania

Commercial phones: +40 372498184, +40 372498309, +40 372498263

Fax: +40-249-434330, +40 37288 431144

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS

  • Romania: Phone: +40 372498184
  • Bulgaria, Hungary, Serbia, Turkey, North Macedonia: Phone: +40 372498309
  • All countries except those specified: Phone: +40 372498263
  • and/or through our authorized distributors. Please consult the List.

ARTROM USA LLC

Address: 10713 West Sam Houston Pkwy North Suite 680, Houston, TX 77064

Phone: 346-206-3790

Toll Free: 844-878-4530

Fax: 832-688-8801

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
– Leon Williams ( leon.williams.us@artrom.com )
– Martin Carcache ( martin.carcache.us@artrom.com )