Contact Us


PIPE MILL - SLATINA

Address: Draganesti Street, No. 30, 230119, Slatina, Olt, Romania

Fax: +40-249-434330, +40 37288 431144


PIPE MILL - SLATINA


STEEL MILL - RESITA

Address: Traian Lalescu Street, No. 36, 320050, Resita, Caras-Severin, Romania

Phone: +40-255-217211, 218054, 217335

Fax: +40-255-211883, 218054, 217335


STEEL MILL RESITA

Company's Working Point Bucharest, Romania (Punct de lucru Bucuresti):

Address: Bucharest, Sector 1, Poligrafiei Boulevard no 3-5, 1st floor

Phone: +40-21-2335051 +40 372 711112

Fax: +40-21-2335050


Bucharest panoramic


Commercial Contact for East Europe sales area

Artrom Steel Tubes with direct sales for East Europe area: Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Serbia, Turkey and North Macedonia

  • Commercial contact: commercial@artrom.com
  • and/or through our authorized distributors. Please consult the List.

For the rest of the countries please see below our sales office


ARTROM Italia s.r.l.

Address: Piazza degli Affari, 12, 23900 Lecco, Italy

Phone: +39 (0341) 36-51-51

Fax: + 39 (0341) 36-00-44

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
Sales Manager – Monia Ratti ( monia.ratti.it@artrom.com )
Area & product managers
– For Italy – Roberto Gheza ( roberto.gheza.it@artrom.com )
– For UK, Greece, Spain, France, Benelux, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and ISO responsible – Alberto Ferri ( alberto.ferri.it@artrom.com )


Artrom Deutschland GmbH

Address: : Immermannstrasse 65 D, 40210 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 (0)211 913 4883 22

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
– For Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Austria, Germany – Stephan Ritter (stephan.ritter.de@artrom.com)
– For Austria, Germany, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovak Republic, Czech Republic – Alexander Kaufmann (alexander.kaufmann.de@artrom.com)
– For Germany, Switzerland, Finland, Denmark, Czech Republic – Alexander Schmitz-Vanherck (alexander.schmitz-vanherck.de@artrom.com)


ARTROM USA LLC

Address: 10713 West Sam Houston Pkwy North Suite 680, Houston, TX 77064

Phone: 346-206-3790

Toll Free: 844-878-4530

Fax: 832-688-8801

COMMERCIAL CONTACTS
– Leon Williams ( leon.williams.us@artrom.com )
– Martin Carcache ( martin.carcache.us@artrom.com )



Whistleblower system

One of the core values of ARTROM STEEL TUBES S.A. is to build and develop long lasting and sustainable relationships with our employees and business partners, based on principles of ethics, integrity and responsibility, ensuring compliance with the applicable legal requirements and internal regulations. We believe in people and in doing the right thing for us, for our colleagues, for the Company and for the community.

Potential breaches of the law, internal regulations, or our Code of Ethics can be communicating by accessing our Whistleblower system.